100%

Vereadores - em Exercício

Adilson Paulino
Adilson Paulino
Nome: Adilson Paulino
Filiação: PSD
Telefone: (48) 3647-7524
E-mail: adilson@camaradelaguna.sc.gov.br
Cleosmar Fernandes
Cleosmar Fernandes
Nome: Cleosmar Fernandes
Filiação: PMDB
Telefone: (48) 3647-7500
E-mail: cleosmar@camaradelaguna.sc.gov.br
Luiz Otávio Pereira
Luiz Otávio Pereira
Nome: Luiz Otávio Pereira
Filiação: PP
Telefone: (48) 3647-7500
E-mail: luizotavio@camaradelaguna.sc.gov.br
Nadia Tasso Lima
Nadia Tasso Lima
Nome: Nadia Tasso Lima
Filiação: PMDB
Telefone: (48) 3647-7506
E-mail: nadia@camaradelaguna.sc.gov.br
Osmar Vieira
Osmar Vieira
Nome: Osmar Vieira
Filiação: PSDB
Telefone: (48) 3647-7504
E-mail: osmar@camaradelaguna.sc.gov.br
Peterson Crippa da Silva
Peterson Crippa da Silva
Nome: Peterson Crippa da Silva
Filiação: PP
Telefone: (48) 3647-7501
E-mail: peterson@camaradelaguna.sc.gov.br
Rhoomening Souza Rodrigues
Rhoomening Souza Rodrigues
Nome: Rhoomening Souza Rodrigues
Filiação: PSDB
Telefone: (48) 3647-7513
E-mail: rhoomening@camaradelaguna.sc.gov.br
Roberto Carlos Alves
Roberto Carlos Alves
Nome: Roberto Carlos Alves
Filiação: PP
Telefone: (48) 3647-7500
E-mail: robertoalves@camaradelaguna.sc.gov.br
Rodrigo Luz de Moraes
Rodrigo Luz de Moraes
Nome: Rodrigo Luz de Moraes
Filiação: PR
Telefone: (48) 3647-7505
E-mail: rodrigomoraes@camaradelaguna.sc.gov.br
Thiago Alcides Duarte
Thiago Alcides Duarte
Nome: Thiago Alcides Duarte
Filiação: PMDB
Telefone: (48) 3647-7517
E-mail: thiago@camaradelaguna.sc.gov.br